2016 Community Leadership Awards

Presented by Rawhide and SubZero Ice Cream & Yogurt:

Rescheduled till further notice.

This is the 13th Community Leadership Awards for Linking Sports & Communities (LSC). We honor professionals, non-profits and students (12-18 years old), who have been making significant contributions to their communities. Some of the previous winners have included Jerry Colangelo, Luis Gonzalez, Shane Doan, Nick Lowery, Bryan Sperber, Cameron Colvin, Mike Stone, Jim Bruner, Future for Kids, Arizona Special Olympics, Kimberly Rose, Destiny Nasr, and Diante & Dalvin Richardson.

Located at Rawhide, Wild Horse Pass:
– 5700 W North Loop Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226

Re-Scheduled till further notice.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2016 Community Leadership Awards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *